Contact us

Wetherill Park Office

Margaret Friend – Director
margaret@selectinsurance.com.au

Julie Connor – Senior Account Executive
julie@selectinsurance.com.au

Ryan Gibbs – Senior Account Executive
ryan@selectinsurance.com.au

Lina Dilario – Administration
lina@selectinsurance.com.au

Narellan Office

Craig Humphreys
General Manager
craig@selectinsurance.com.au

Kimberly King
Senior Account Executive
kimberly@selectinsurance.com.au

Amara Feltham
Account Executive
amara@selectinsurance.com.au

Gold Coast Office

Todd Zammit
Senior Account Executive
todd@selectinsurance.com.au

Authorised Representative:

Select Business Insurance Services
Authorised Representative Number 001244547
ABN 97 610 619 559

Request A Quote